Agents

AGENT TEAM LEADERS

Ronel White (Owner)
Whatsapp: 083 6200 588
Email: ronel@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Durban) HEAD OFFICE
https://www.facebook.com/PrettyCuteThings/

Tamryn Schmahl
Whatsapp: 076 360 3724
Email: tamryn@prettycutethings.co.za / tamrynj@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Centurion)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTamrynSchmahl/

Alicia Stols
Whatsapp: 063 695 4768
Email: alicia@prettycutethings.co.za / lisha.accessories@yahoo.com
Area: Gauteng (Krugersdorp)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAliciaStols/

Glynis McPherson
Whatsapp: 083 727 6118
Email: glynis@prettycutethings.co.za / glynis.mcpherson28.gm@gmail.com
Area: Free State (Bethlehem)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentGlynisMcPherson/

Maryke Blakeway
Whatsapp: 073 454 8148
Email: maryke@prettycutethings.co.za / pixy900@yahoo.com
Area: Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarykeBlakeway/

Hanlie Britz
Whatsapp: 082 787 7053
Email: hanlie@prettycutethings.co.za / hanlie.britz@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Centurion)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentHanlieBritz/

Shintez Steyl
Whatsapp: 072 531 7392
Email: shintez@prettycutethings.co.za / shintezstrydom@hotmail.com
Area: Mpumulanga (Middelburg)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentShintezSteyl/

Chantel Botha
Whatsapp: 079 611  8811
Email: chantel@prettycutethings.co.za / chantelbotha30@gmail.com
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Durban)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentChantelBotha/

AGENTS

Alecia De Klerk
Whatsapp: 079 582 3191
Email: aleciaglamglitter@gmail.com
Area: Limpopo (Groblersdal)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Alecia-De-Klerk/

Candice Davids
Whatsapp: 065 828 9459
Email: candz.davids@outlook.com
Area: Western Cape (Bellville)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Candice-Davids/

Monica Pienaar
Whatsapp: 083 684 1526
Email: blondiecmp@gmail.com
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Amanzimtoti)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Monica-Pienaar/

Kavitha Sewnarayan
Whatsapp: 074 919 0952
Email: sewkavitha@gmail.com
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Ladysmith)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Kavitha-Sewnarayan/

Milet Entres
Whatsapp: 072 354 0015
Email: skyeandante@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Roodeplaat)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Milet-Entres/

Cindy Botma
Whatsapp: 082 769 6894
Email: cindybotma9431@gmail.com
Area: North West Province (Zeerust)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Cindy-Botma/

Viki Roets
Whatsapp: 061 139 4384
Email: beautydlitehomespa@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Vereenigning)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Viki-Roets/

Ninette Trytsman
Whatsapp: 073 315 3630
Email: ninettetrytsman@gmail.com
Area: North West Province (Carletonville)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Ninette-Trytsman/

Tersia Schmidt
Whatsapp: 083 799 0844
Email: tersiaschmidt28@gmail.com
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Durban)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Tersia-Schmidt/

Ilze Schoeman
Whatsapp: 082 569 1131
Email: ilze.booysen@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Pretoria)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Ilze-Schoeman/