Agents

AGENT TEAM LEADERS

Ronel White (Owner)
Whatsapp: 083 6200 588
Email: ronel@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Durban) HEAD OFFICE
https://www.facebook.com/PrettyCuteThings/

Tamryn Schmahl
Whatsapp: 076 360 3724
Email: tamryn@prettycutethings.co.za / tamrynj@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Centurion)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTamrynSchmahl/

Alicia Stols
Whatsapp: 063 695 4768
Email: alicia@prettycutethings.co.za / lisha.accessories@yahoo.com
Area: Gauteng (Krugersdorp)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAliciaStols/

AGENTS

Chantel Botha
Whatsapp: 079 611  8811
Email: chantel@prettycutethings.co.za / chantelbotha30@gmail.com
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Durban)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentChantelBotha/

Glynis McPherson
Whatsapp: 083 727 6118
Email: glynis@prettycutethings.co.za / glynis.mcpherson28.gm@gmail.com
Area: Free State (Bethlehem)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentGlynisMcPherson/

Maryke Blakeway
Whatsapp: 073 454 8148
Email: maryke@prettycutethings.co.za / pixy900@yahoo.com
Area: Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarykeBlakeway/

Shannon Porter
Whatsapp: 084 700 6465
Email: shannon@prettycutethings.co.za / shannonokas@gmail.com
Area: Eastern Cape (Grahamstown)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentShannonPorter/

Hanlie Britz
Whatsapp: 082 787 7053
Email: hanlie@prettycutethings.co.za / hanlie.britz@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Centurion)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentHanlieBritz/

Shintez Steyl
Whatsapp: 072 531 7392
Email: shintez@prettycutethings.co.za / shintezstrydom@hotmail.com
Area: Mpumulanga (Middelburg)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentShintezSteyl/

Magda Snyman
Whatsapp: 063 835 5102
Email: magda@prettycutethings.co.za / magdasnyman399@gmail.com
Area: Gauteng (Pretoria – Silverton)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMagdaSnyman/