AGENT TEAM LEADERS

Ronel White (Owner)
Whatsapp: 083 6200 588
Email: ronel@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Durban) HEAD OFFICE
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PrettyCuteThings

Tamryn Schmahl
Whatsapp: 076 360 3724
Email: tamryn@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Centurion)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTamrynSchmahl/

Alicia Stols
Whatsapp: 063 695 4768
Email: alicia@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Krugersdorp)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAliciaStols/

Glynis McPherson
Whatsapp: 083 727 6118
Email: glynis@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Bethlehem)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentGlynisMcPherson/

Maryke Blakeway
Whatsapp: 0810563732
Email: maryke@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: EC (Port Elizabeth)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarykeBlakeway/

Hanlie Britz
Whatsapp: 082 787 7053
Email: hanlie@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Centurion)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentHanlieBritz/

Shintez Steyl
Whatsapp: 072 531 7392
Email: shintez@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Middelburg)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentShintezSteyl/

Chantel Botha
Whatsapp: 079 611 8811
Email: chantel@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Pinetown)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentChantelBotha/

Kerri-Ann Liddell
Whatsapp: 083 965 2871
Email: kerri@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: East Rand (Benoni/Boksburg)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCT.Kerri/

Lisa Ferreira
Whatsapp: 084 360 4916
Email: lisa@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Alberton)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLisaFerreira/