Agents

Alecia De Klerk Whatsapp: 079 582 3191 Email: aleciadk@prettycutethings.co.za Area: Limpopo (Groblersdal) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAleciaDeKlerk/ Candice Davids Whatsapp: 061 312 7347 Email: candiced@prettycutethings.co.za Area: WC (Bellville) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCandiceDavids/ Ninette Trytsman Whatsapp: 073 315 3630 Email: ninette@prettycutethings.co.za Area: NW (Carletonville) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNinetteTrytsman/ Lorraine Heins Whatsapp: 081 011 2221 Email: lorraineh@prettycutethings.co.za Area: FS (Welkom) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCAgentLorraineHeins/ Cindy Van Den Berg Whatsapp: 082 958 4698 Email: cindyvdb@prettycutethings.co.za Area: EC (Port Elizabeth) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCindyVanDenBerg/ Yvonne Cilliers Whatsapp: 0760826775 Email: yvonnec@prettycutethings.co.za Area: MP (Bethal; Secunda) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentYvonneCilliers/ Leilani Sims Whatsapp: 083 684 0129 Email: leilani@prettycutethings.co.za Area: MP (Middelburg) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLeilaniSims/ Delmarie Marais Whatsapp: 083 544 8290 Email: delmarie@prettycutethings.co.za Area: Limpopo (Louis Trichardt) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentDelmarieMarais/ Lelani Mardon Whatsapp: 071 330 1785 Email: lelanim@prettycutethings.co.za Area: EC (Barkly East) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLelaniMardon/ Eloize Venter Whatsapp: 066 294 7156 Email: eloize@prettycutethings.co.za Area: FS (Bethlehem) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentEloizeVenter/ Adina Smith Whatsapp: 083 599 2476 Email: adina@prettycutethings.co.za Area: Sinoville Pretoria Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAdinaSmith/ Aletha Oosthuizen Whatsapp: 074 469 0485 Email: aletha@prettycutethings.co.za Area: WC (Klawer) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAlethaOosthuizen/ Cecelia Van Tonder Whatsapp: 0647059096 Email: cecelia@prettycutethings.co.za Area: FS (Bloemfontein) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCeceliaVanTonder/ Charlien Grobbelaar Whatsapp: 0659938472 Email: charlien@prettycutethings.co.za Area: Limpopo (Phalaborwa) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCharlienGrobbelaar/ Ciane Merredew Whatsapp: 071 821 4473 Email: ciane@prettycutethings.co.za Area: KZN (Amanzimtoti) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCianeMerredew/ Cindy Tsobanoglou Whatsapp: 084 440 9397 Email: cindyt@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Benoni) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCindyTsobanoglou/ DeserĂ© White Whatsapp: 082 386 2389 Email: desere@prettycutethings.co.za Area: MP (Witbank) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentDesereWhite/ Eleanor Theron Whatsapp: 065 026 1635 Email: eleanor@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Randfontein) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentEleanorTheron/ Elize Cronje Whatsapp: 082 676 4183 Email: elize@prettycutethings.co.za Area: NW (Vryburg) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentElizeCronje/ Elmarie Esterhuizen Whatsapp: 0742874023 Email: elmarie@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (East Rand) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentElmarieEsterhuizen/ Jurina Janse van Rensburg Whatsapp: 067 061 2687 Email: jurina@prettycutethings.co.za Area: FS (Bloemfontein) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentJurinaJansevanRensburg/ Kerry Brown Whatsapp: 0823192993 Email: kerrybrown@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Midrand) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentKerryBrown/ Kgomotso Baloyi Whatsapp: 0796108050 Email: khomotso@prettycutethings.co.za Area: Limpopo (Tzaneen) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentKgomotsoBaloyi/ Lilani Coetzee Whatsapp: 0609624730 Email: lilanic@prettycutethings.co.za Area: (EC) St Francis Bay Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLilaniCoetzee/ Magda Botha Whatsapp: 0797249705 Email: magda@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Pretoria) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMagdaBotha/ Mariska Botha Whatsapp: 066 269 2661 Email: mariskabotha@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Springs) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMariskaBotha/ Mariska Nieuwoudt Whatsapp: 082 788 8049 Email: mariska@prettycutethings.co.za Area: WC (Vredenburg) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMariskaNieuwoudt/ Maryna Van Wyk Whatsapp: 0615080271 Email: maryna@prettycutethings.co.za Area: FS (Bultfontein) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarynaVanWyk/ Megan Elmes Whatsapp: 0744876582 Email: megan@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Pretoria East) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMeganElmes/ Michaela Ngidi-Brown Whatsapp: 0733770009 Email: michaela@prettycutethings.co.za Area: KZN (Durban) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichaelaNgidiBrown/ Michelle van Eck Whatsapp: 061 123 4838 Email: michellev@prettycutethings.co.za Area: NW (Orkney) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichellevanEck/ Nadia Gagiano Whatsapp: 0836484475 Email: nadia@prettycutethings.co.za Area: MP (Witbank) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNadiaGagiano/ Nel-Mari Klew Whatsapp: 0825989113 Email: nel-mari@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Benoni) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNelMariKlew/ Nelsiwe Tshabalala Whatsapp: 064 887 5179 Email: nelsiwet@prettycutethings.co.za Area: FS (Frankfort) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNelsiweTshabalala/ Samke Zwane Whatsapp: 0783581738 Email: samke@prettycutethings.co.za Area: KZN (Ladysmith) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSamkeZwane/ Sascha Hill Whatsapp: 0678743356 Email: sascha@prettycutethings.co.za Area: EC (George) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSaschaHill/ Shirley Fulton Whatsapp: 084 058 8936 Email: shirley@prettycutethings.co.za Area: KZN (Amanzimtoti) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentShirleyFulton/ Sunette Joubert Whatsapp: 071 456 7722 Email: sunette@prettycutethings.co.za Area: Limpopo (Tolwe) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSunetteJoubert/ Tamara Wallis Whatsapp: 0767040094 Email: tamaraw@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Springs) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTamaraWallis/ Tanya Van Niekerk Whatsapp: 0748405467 Email: tanya@prettycutethings.co.za Area: MP (Secunda) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTanyaVanNiekerk/ Jo-Mari van Aswegen Whatsapp: 071 891 5234 Email: jo-mari@prettycutethings.co.za Area: EC (Port Elizabeth) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentJoMarivanAswegen/ Tessa Mouton Whatsapp: 0817962696 Email: tessa@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Pretoria) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTessaMouton/ Michelle Jacobs Whatsapp: 0615808429 Email: michellejacobs@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Bronkhorstspruit ) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichelleJacobs/ Nicolene Greyling Whatsapp: 0631724546 Email: nicolene@prettycutethings.co.za Area: GP (Albemarle) Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNicoleneGreyling/