Agents

Alecia De Klerk
Whatsapp: 079 582 3191
Email: aleciadk@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Limpopo (Groblersdal)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Alecia-De-Klerk/

Candice Davids
Whatsapp: 065 828 9459
Email: candiced@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Western Cape (Bellville)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Candice-Davids/

Ninette Trytsman
Whatsapp: 073 315 3630
Email: ninette@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: North West Province (Carletonville)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Ninette-Trytsman/

Lorraine Heins
Whatsapp: 081 011 2221
Email: lorraineh@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Free State (Welkom)
https://www.facebook.com/PCAgentLorraineHeins/

Cindy Van Den Berg
Whatsapp: 082 958 4698
Email: cindyvdb@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Cindy-Van-Den-Berg/

Natasha Herbst
Whatsapp: 072 940 6810
Email: natashah@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Gauteng (Roodepoort)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Natasha-Herbst/

Chadè-Monique Kitching
Whatsapp: 065 812 8529
Email: chadek@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Gauteng (Pretoria Gardens)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Chad%C3%A8-Monique-Kitching/

Yvonne Cilliers
Whatsapp: 076 082 6775
Email: yvonnec@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Mpumalanga (Bethal/Secunda)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Yvonne-Cilliers/

Valencia Julies
Whatsapp: 073 552 1497
Email: valenciaj@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Western Cape (Cape Town)
https://web.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Valencia-Julies/

Leilani Sims
Whatsapp: 083 684 0129
Email: leilani@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Middelburg)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Leilani-Sims/

Delmarie Marias
Whatsapp: 083 544 8290
Email: delmarie@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Limpopo (Louis Trichardt)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Delmarie-Marais/

Natasha Pretorius
Whatsapp: 082 826 5575
Email: natashap@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Kwazulu-Natal (Winkelspruit)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Natasha-Pretorius/

Lelani Mardon
Whatsapp: 071 330 1785
Email: lelanim@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Eastern Cape (Barkly East)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Lelani-Mardon/

Kerri-Ann Liddell
Whatsapp: 083 965 2871
Email: kerri@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: East Rand (Benoni/Boksburg)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Kerri-Ann-Liddell/

Eloize Van Der Wath
Whatsapp: 066 294 7156
Email: eloize@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Free State (Bethlehem)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Eloize-Van-Der-Wath/

Adina Smith
Whatsapp: 083 599 2476
Email: adina@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Gauteng (Sinoville, Pretoria)
https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Cute-Things-Agent-Adina-Smith/

You need to add a widget, row, or prebuilt layout before you’ll see anything here. 🙂